971 BEARDS HILL RD, ABERDEEN, MD, 21001-1734 
410-272-6610
Full service,Buffet
American-Chinese

Business Hours:
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
11:00 AM - 08:00 PM
11:00 AM - 08:00 PM
11:00 AM - 08:00 PM
11:00 AM - 08:00 PM
11:00 AM - 09:00 PM
12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Number of Employees
10+
Number of Seats
101+
Restaurant Type
Full service
Buffet
Cuisine
American-Chinese

Ratings 8 people have voted

Awards and Honors

39AVG:(4.9)
40AVG:(5.0)
39AVG:(4.9)
39AVG:(4.9)
For the Top 100 Restaurants
Top100 Regional Chinese Cuisines  (2007)

Comments(13)   

Reviewed by: doodles12018 on: 2020/10/5 16:11:46
My absolute FAVE !!! LUVVED when they were able to hav their Buffet...for now, its carry-out only. Currently enjoying Shrimp w/Chinese Vegetables (NO mushrooms)...thank u. It is DELICIOUS !!!
Reviewed by: tangelacarter on: 2020/9/30 16:46:43
I just picked up 2 lrg shrimp egg foo young orders with the same old small shrimp you guys use for take out. It’s very disappointing because I paid for something and did not get. You guys can do better than this, vexing.
Reviewed by: pamdar67 on: 2020/8/22 15:27:46
Best Chinese Food and Dining experiience ever!
Reviewed by: mowfordogh on: 2020/7/28 17:11:40
This used to be our favorite Chinese. Since covid its horrible. Last take out was 7/27/2020. Frozen re-heated egg rolls. Smaller portions. Re-heated food. Our Mo Go Gai Pan had snow peas olive green and some bright green. Chow Mein was early all onions and just a few chunks of chicken. Been eating here over ten years. This is a total slap in the face to loyal customers. Shame on you. Wont be back.
Reviewed by: tmarie88 on: 2020/6/15 20:00:35
I just order $46 worth of food and 2 large shrimp fried rice was chewy and hard. Something was right. Very very unhappy.
Reviewed by: freddiejoe217 on: 2020/6/13 19:15:26
Had Singapore noodles and it was bad. Order was 98 Mitchell. I have been buy this dish at your site for a while. This was not worth the money and why carrots and no curry.
Reviewed by: whatayanuts on: 2020/5/3 10:44:26
This a great place to eat in or take out. Small inside but nice atmosphere. Their soup wonton with 10 ingregdients is crazy good. Fair pricing. Authentic Chinese food.
Reviewed by: dsrandt on: 2020/4/30 11:38:32
Love that you are coming back tomorrow! The Velasquez family has sure missed you!
Reviewed by: cunningham99a on: 2020/2/7 14:44:23
Just got food from there ... i love eating here but tonight my curry chicken was kinda tuff to chew and the sesame chicken was over cooked and dry..... very disappointed. ??
Reviewed by: holew1 on: 2019/9/30 0:22:59
Well prepared Chinese food at reasonable prices. The buffet is available 12 PM to 2 PM Monday - Friday and 12-3 Sunday. Don't now hours for Sat. While the buffet is limited in size it does contain 3 soups, Shrimp toast, egg roll, crispy noodles, and a variety of chicken dishes. The buffet is well maintained and the price is excellent at $8.65. No refills on soft drinks but at $1.35 for a 12 ounce can of coke, the price is AOK.
Reviewed by: myamberbrandi2 on: 2019/9/28 8:52:34
Worse chinese food I have ever had. No taste and very over priced go somewhere else if you want something good not here. Even fast food is better.
Reviewed by: myamberbrandi2 on: 2019/9/28 8:47:36
Three elder ladies went to this rest last night. Came home all 3 of us got sick. Contacted Restaurant gentleman answered phone and very ignorant. Said we should go hospital. Not concerned at all We will not be going back all they are concerned with us mpney. The waitress the entire time didn't ask if everything was alright. I have eaten out a lot never had service like this let alone getting sick.
Reviewed by: asanthin on: 2015-11-15
My family has been enjoying Lee's Hunan for 20 plus years and have been very satisfied. We love the dumplings and fresh veggies. Thanks Lee's Hunan