971 BEARDS HILL RD, ABERDEEN, MD, 21001-1734 
410-272-6610
Full service,Buffet
American-Chinese

Business Hours:
12:00 PM - 08:00 PM
11:00 AM - 08:00 PM
11:00 AM - 08:00 PM
11:00 AM - 08:00 PM
11:00 AM - 08:00 PM
11:00 AM - 09:00 PM
12:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Number of Employees
10+
Number of Seats
101+
Restaurant Type
Full service
Buffet
Cuisine
American-Chinese

Ratings 8 people have voted

Awards and Honors

39AVG:(4.9)
40AVG:(5.0)
39AVG:(4.9)
39AVG:(4.9)
For the Top 100 Restaurants
Top100 Regional Chinese Cuisines  (2007)

Comments(15)   

Reviewed by: johnlandbeckjr1 on: 2021/1/17 15:09:07
My order tonight was missing the fried wontons: not a problem: perhaps I can just add them to nectar Sunday order? Thanks! John
Reviewed by: jsereno on: 2020/12/21 16:09:05
I'm sorry to say that their food not was not good. I had to throw it out. It tasted stale, dry and hard. Wonton was bad too. I was very disappointed and do not recommend them.
Reviewed by: pattman64 on: 2020/12/9 15:25:23
Started coming here since moving to Aberdeen in July. Best around, and a good selection
Reviewed by: pattman64 on: 2020/12/9 15:25:14
Started coming here since moving to Aberdeen in July. Best around, and a good selection
Reviewed by: doodles12018 on: 2020/10/5 16:11:46
My absolute FAVE !!! LUVVED when they were able to hav their Buffet...for now, its carry-out only. Currently enjoying Shrimp w/Chinese Vegetables (NO mushrooms)...thank u. It is DELICIOUS !!!
Reviewed by: tangelacarter on: 2020/9/30 16:46:43
I just picked up 2 lrg shrimp egg foo young orders with the same old small shrimp you guys use for take out. It’s very disappointing because I paid for something and did not get. You guys can do better than this, vexing.
Reviewed by: pamdar67 on: 2020/8/22 15:27:46
Best Chinese Food and Dining experiience ever!
Reviewed by: mowfordogh on: 2020/7/28 17:11:40
This used to be our favorite Chinese. Since covid its horrible. Last take out was 7/27/2020. Frozen re-heated egg rolls. Smaller portions. Re-heated food. Our Mo Go Gai Pan had snow peas olive green and some bright green. Chow Mein was early all onions and just a few chunks of chicken. Been eating here over ten years. This is a total slap in the face to loyal customers. Shame on you. Wont be back.
Reviewed by: tmarie88 on: 2020/6/15 20:00:35
I just order $46 worth of food and 2 large shrimp fried rice was chewy and hard. Something was right. Very very unhappy.
Reviewed by: freddiejoe217 on: 2020/6/13 19:15:26
Had Singapore noodles and it was bad. Order was 98 Mitchell. I have been buy this dish at your site for a while. This was not worth the money and why carrots and no curry.
Reviewed by: whatayanuts on: 2020/5/3 10:44:26
This a great place to eat in or take out. Small inside but nice atmosphere. Their soup wonton with 10 ingregdients is crazy good. Fair pricing. Authentic Chinese food.
Reviewed by: dsrandt on: 2020/4/30 11:38:32
Love that you are coming back tomorrow! The Velasquez family has sure missed you!
Reviewed by: cunningham99a on: 2020/2/7 14:44:23
Just got food from there ... i love eating here but tonight my curry chicken was kinda tuff to chew and the sesame chicken was over cooked and dry..... very disappointed. ??
Reviewed by: holew1 on: 2019/9/30 0:22:59
Well prepared Chinese food at reasonable prices. The buffet is available 12 PM to 2 PM Monday - Friday and 12-3 Sunday. Don't now hours for Sat. While the buffet is limited in size it does contain 3 soups, Shrimp toast, egg roll, crispy noodles, and a variety of chicken dishes. The buffet is well maintained and the price is excellent at $8.65. No refills on soft drinks but at $1.35 for a 12 ounce can of coke, the price is AOK.
Reviewed by: asanthin on: 2015-11-15
My family has been enjoying Lee's Hunan for 20 plus years and have been very satisfied. We love the dumplings and fresh veggies. Thanks Lee's Hunan